

REGISTER OF DIRECTORS - SAMPLE

ABC Housing Co-op

Record as of December 30, 20xx

REGISTER OF DIRECTORS

Name	Address	AGM or Date First Elected or Appointed	Date of Subsequent Election / Appointment	AGM when Current Term Expires	AGM when Term Limit is Reached	Date of Retirement/ Resignation/ Removal	Comments
Fred Flynstone	1- 123 Main Street, Vancouver	AGM 2010	AGM 2012	AGM 2014	AGM 2014	Retired 2014	
Nemo Clownfish	7 – 123 Main Street, Vancouver	AGM 2010	AGM 2012	AGM 2014	AGM 2014	Retired 2014	
Pupeye Sailor	8 – 123 Main Street, Vancouver	AGM 2010	AGM 2012	AGM 2014	AGM 2014	Retired 2014	
Pepie Le Pew	9 – 123 Main Street, Vancouver	AGM 2010	AGM 2011	AGM 2013	AGM 2014	Retired 2013	
Peppermint Pattie	14 – 123 Main Street, Vancouver	AGM 2010	AGM 2011	AGM 2013	AGM 2014	Retired 2013	
Wyatt Coyote	2-123 Main Street, Vancouver	AGM 2013	AGM 2015	AGM 2017	AGM 2017	Retired 2017	
Bettie Boop	10 – 123 Main Street, Vancouver	AGM 2013	AGM 2015	AGM 2017	AGM 2017	Resigned Oct 2016	Rafiki appointed for remainder of term

Name	Address	AGM or Date First Elected or Appointed	Date of Subsequent Election / Appointment	AGM when Current Term Expires	AGM when Term Limit is Reached	Date of Retirement/ Resignation/ Removal	Comments
Yosemyte Sam	15 – 123 Main Street, Vancouver	AGM 2014	AGM 2016	AGM 2018	AGM 2018	Retired 2018	
Jerry Mouse	20 – 123 Main Street, Vancouver	AGM 2014	AGM 2016	AGM 2018	AGM 2018	Resigned May 2017	Mufasa appointed for remainder of term
Cinder Ella	4 – 123 Main Street, Vancouver	AGM 2014		AGM 2016	AGM 2018	Retired 2016	
Fred Flyntstone	1 – 123 Main Street, Vancouver	AGM 2015	AGM 2017	AGM 2019	AGM 2019	Resigned Aug 2018	Board did not fill vacancy 2018
Mina Mouse	13-123 Main Street, Vancouver	AGM 2016	AGM 2018	AGM 2020	AGM 2020		
Scooby Dew	18 – 123 Main Street, Vancouver	AGM 2015	AGM 2017	AGM 2019	AGM 2019	Resigned Oct 2017	Pupeye appointed for remainder of 2 nd term
Shaggy Rodgers	19-123 Main Street, Vancouver	AGM 2017		AGM 2019	AGM 2021	Retired 2019	
Mufasa Lion	11 – 123 Main Street, Vancouver	May 2017		AGM 2018	AGM 2021		Appointed to complete Jerry's term
Rafiki Mandrill	5 – 123 Main Street Vancouver	Nov 2016	AGM 2017	AGM 2019	AGM 2020	Retired 2019	Appointed to complete Bettie's term
Pupeye Sailor	8 – 123 Main Street, Vancouver	Nov 2017	AGM 2019	AGM 2021	AGM 2021		Appointed to complete Scooby's term until AGM 2019
Cinder Ella	4 – 123 Main Street, Vancouver	AGM 2018		AGM 2020	AGM 2022		

Name	Address	AGM or Date First Elected or Appointed	Date of Subsequent Election / Appointment	AGM when Current Term Expires	AGM when Term Limit is Reached	Date of Retirement/ Resignation/ Removal	Comments
Wonder Womyn	17 – 123 Main Street, Vancouver	AGM 2018		AGM 2020	AGM 2022		
Bugs Rabbit	2 – 123 Main Street, Vancouver	AGM 2019		AGM 2021	AGM 2023	Resigned Dec 2019	Board did not fill vacancy
Peppermint Pattie	14 – 123 Main Street, Vancouver	AGM 2019		AGM 2021	AGM 2023		
Jerry Mouse	20 – 123 Main Street, Vancouver	AGM 2019		AGM 2021	AGM 2023		

Guide:

ABC Housing Co-op is holding their AGM on February 22, 2020.

The co-op has **seven** directors on the board. The co-op previously had five directors (in 2010) then changed to seven (2015).

The following directors are in the middle of a two-year term, with their term ending at the 2021 AGM. There is no election for these positions:

- Pupeye Sailor
- Peppermint Pattie
- Jerry Mouse

There are **four** positions up for election, three for a two-year term and one for a one-year term, created by:

- Mina Mouse who has served two consecutive two-year terms. According to our Rules she has "termed out" and is not eligible for reelection. Vacancy for a two-year term.
- Cinder Ella who has served one two-year term so she is eligible for re-election if she decides to run again. Vacancy for a two-year term *
- Wonder Womyn: same as Cinder Ella. Vacancy for a two-year term.*
- Bugs Rabbit's resignation in Dec. 2019 in the first year of a two-year term. Vacancy for a one-year term.

<u>Please note</u>: When directors' terms are up and they are eligible to run again, the board cannot decide if those directors will continue on the board – only members at the AGM can decide through an election.