BOARD
MEMBERS

CHF BC’s Board of Directors typically comprises 12 members, ten of whom are elected by the membership at our AGM. The remaining two directors are Vancouver Island Directors elected annually by delegates to the Vancouver Island Council.

Gabe Dennis

Access

gdennis@chf.bc.ca

Arthur Farquharson

Seawalk

Email: afar@chf.bc.ca

Larisa Gorodetsky, BBA, CPA, CMA; Treasurer

Granville Gardens

Email: lgorodetsky@chf.bc.ca

Jarrett Hagglund

Emma G

Email: jhagglund@chf.bc.ca

Cassia Kantrow, President

Pace Accounting Inc.

Email: ckantrow@chf.bc.ca

Dave Maier

Greenway

Email: dmaier@chf.bc.ca

Jared Melvin

Pheasant Meadows

jmelvin@chf.bc.ca

Thomas Robson, Secretary

Lore Krill

Email: trobson@chf.bc.ca

Eddie Sabile, At-Large

Killarney Gardens

Email: esabile@chf.bc.ca

Charles Sandor

Ford Road

Email: csandor@chf.bc.ca

Sahara Shaik

Wit’s End

sshaik@chf.bc.ca

Suzann Zimmering

The Manor

szimmering@chf.bc.ca