BOARD
MEMBERS

There are twelve directors on the CHF BC board.  Two are elected at meetings of the Vancouver Island Council.  The remaining ten are elected by delegates to CHF BC’s annual general meeting.  The directors appoint a president, vice-president, secretary and treasurer to serve as officers of the Federation.  The officers and one additional director make up the board’s executive committee.

Yuri Artibise, Treasurer

First Avenue Athletes Village

Email: yartibise@chf.bc.ca

John Bathurst

Misty Ridge

Email: jbathurst@chf.bc.ca

Anne Davidson

Granville Gardens

Email: adavidson@chf.bc.ca

Jarrett Hagglund, Vice-President

Emma G

Email: jhagglund@chf.bc.ca

 

Janine Johnston

Fraserview

Email: jjohnston@chf.bc.ca

 

 

Bob Lewis, Secretary

Marina

Email: blewis@chf.bc.ca

Dave Maier

Greenway

Email: dmaier@chf.bc.ca

Deanna Overland, At-Large

Whattlekainum

Email: doverland@chf.bc.ca

Shannon Sangster

Tyee

Email: ssangster@chf.bc.ca

Sahara Shaik

Wit’s End

Email: sshaik@chf.bc.ca

Judy Young

Common Ground

Email: jyoung@chf.bc.ca

 

Suzann Zimmering, President

The Manor

Email: szimmering@chf.bc.ca