BOARD
MEMBERS

CHF BC’s Board of Directors typically comprises 12 members, ten of whom are elected by the membership at our AGM. The remaining two directors are Vancouver Island Directors elected annually by delegates to the Vancouver Island Council.

Yuri Artibise

First Avenue Athletes Village

Email: yartibise@chf.bc.ca

Arthur Farquharson

Seawalk

Email: afar@chf.bc.ca

Larisa Gorodetsky, BBA, CPA, CMA; Treasurer

Granville Gardens

Email: lgorodetsky@chf.bc.ca

Jarrett Hagglund, At-Large

Emma G

Email: jhagglund@chf.bc.ca

Janine Johnston

Fraserview

Email: jjohnston@chf.bc.ca

Bob Lewis

Marina

Email: blewis@chf.bc.ca

Cassia Kantrow, President

Pace Accounting Inc.

Email: ckantrow@chf.bc.ca

Dave Maier

Greenway

Email: dmaier@chf.bc.ca

Jared Melvin, Vice-President

Pheasant Meadows

jmelvin@chf.bc.ca

Deanna Overland

Whattlekainum

Email: doverland@chf.bc.ca

Sahara Shaik

Wit’s End

sshaik@chf.bc.ca

Suzann Zimmering

The Manor

szimmering@chf.bc.ca