BOARD
MEMBERS

There are twelve directors on the CHF BC board.  Two are elected at meetings of the Vancouver Island Council.  The remaining ten are elected by delegates to CHF BC’s annual general meeting. The directors appoint a president, vice-president, secretary and treasurer to serve as officers of the Federation.  The officers and one additional director make up the board’s executive committee.

Interested in running for the board?  Learn more here.

Art Farquharson

Seawalk

Email: afarquharson@chf.bc.ca

John Bathurst

Misty Ridge

Email: jbathurst@chf.bc.ca

Anne Davidson

Granville Gardens

Email: adavidson@chf.bc.ca

Val Embree

False Creek

Email: vembree@chf.bc.ca

Eric Finkel

Marina

Email: efinkel@chf.bc.ca

Jarrett Hagglund

Emma G

Email: jhagglund@chf.bc.ca

 

Deanna Overland

Whattlekainum

Email: doverland@chf.bc.ca

Shannon Sangster

Tyee

Email: ssangster@chf.bc.ca

Sahara Shaik

Wit’s End

Email: sshaik@chf.bc.ca

Judy Young

Common Ground

Email: jyoung@chf.bc.ca

 

Sally Yee

Fraserview

Email: syee@chf.bc.ca

Suzann Zimmering

The Manor

Email: szimmering@chf.bc.ca