BOARD
MEMBERS

CHF BC’s Board of Directors typically comprises 12 members, ten of whom are elected by the membership at our AGM. The remaining two directors are Vancouver Island Directors elected annually by delegates to the Vancouver Island Council.

Yuri Artibise

First Avenue Athletes Village

Email: yartibise@chf.bc.ca

John Bathurst

Misty Ridge

Email: jbathurst@chf.bc.ca

Anne Davidson

Granville Gardens

Email: adavidson@chf.bc.ca

Jarrett Hagglund, At-Large

Emma G

Email: jhagglund@chf.bc.ca

Janine Johnston

Fraserview

Email: jjohnston@chf.bc.ca

Bob Lewis, Secretary

Marina

Email: blewis@chf.bc.ca

Dave Maier

Greenway

Email: dmaier@chf.bc.ca

Deanna Overland

Whattlekainum

Email: doverland@chf.bc.ca

Shannon Sangster

Tyee

Email: ssangster@chf.bc.ca

Sahara Shaik

Wit’s End

sshaik@chf.bc.ca

Judy Young

Common Ground

jyoung@chf.bc.ca

Suzann Zimmering, Treasurer

The Manor

szimmering@chf.bc.ca