BOARD
MEMBERS

CHF BC’s Board of Directors comprises 12 members, ten of whom are elected by the membership at our AGM. The remaining two directors are Vancouver Island Directors elected annually by delegates to the Vancouver Island Council.

Cassia Kantrow, President

Pace Accounting Inc.

Email: ckantrow@chf.bc.ca

Erin Gilchrist, Vice-President

Heritage

Email: egilchrist@chf.bc.ca

Thomas Robson, Secretary

Lore Krill

Email: trobson@chf.bc.ca

Larisa Gorodetsky, BBA, CPA, CMA; Treasurer

Granville Gardens

Email: lgorodetsky@chf.bc.ca

Eddie Sabile, At-Large

Killarney Gardens

Email: esabile@chf.bc.ca

Yuri Artibise

Athletes Village

Email: yartibise@chf.bc.ca

Arthur Farquharson

Seawalk

Email: afar@chf.bc.ca

Catherine Frost

Arbutus

cfrost@chf.bc.ca

Bob Lewis

Marina

Email: blewis@chf.bc.ca

Dave Maier

Greenway

Email: dmaier@chf.bc.ca

Charles Sandor

Ford Road

Email: csandor@chf.bc.ca

Sahara Shaik

Wit’s End

sshaik@chf.bc.ca