Back to top ^

2021 Recipients

The 2021 CHF BC Scholarship Fund winners were: Rhea Harper of Craigflower Co-op in Victoria who was awarded the tenth annual Aaron Webster Memorial Scholarship and Stacy Calogero of Kinross Creek Co-op in Vancouver who was awarded the CHF BC Scholarship in the tenth year of the program.