CHF BC
STAFF

CHF BC staff members work hard to serve member co-ops and pursue the annual priorities identified by the Federation’s board of directors. (If you’re interested in working with CHF BC,  keep an eye out for employment opportunities.)

Thom Armstrong

Executive Director
Phone Ext.: 143
Email: tarmstrong@chf.bc.ca

Kalia Attal

Customer Services Coordinator (Telecom Program)
Phone Ext.: 137
E-mail: kattal@chf.bc.ca

Anne Buckley

Human Resources and Management Assistant
Phone Ext.: 201
Email: abuckley@chf.bc.ca

Sophie Cooper

Education Director
Phone Ext.: 136
Email: scooper@chf.bc.ca

Ed Dagsaan

Co-op Services Advisor
Phone Ext.: 140
Email: edagsaan@chf.bc.ca

Nick Dolbilov

Asset Management Program Coordinator
Phone Ext.: 122
Email: ndolbilov@chf.bc.ca

Nemat Haidari

Asset Management Program Coordinator
Phone Ext.: TBA
Email: nhaidari@chf.bc.ca

Michelle Iversen

General Manager
Phone Ext.: 141
Email: miversen@chf.bc.ca

Fiona Jackson

Member Engagement and Communications Director
Phone Ext.: 139
Email: fjackson@chf.bc.ca

Darren Kitchen

Government Relations Director
Phone Ext.: 144
Email: dkitchen@chf.bc.ca

Christina Mak

Asset Management Program Assistant
Phone Ext.: 161
Email: cmak@chf.bc.ca

Elizabeth McDonald

Office Assistant
Phone Ext.: 103
Email: emcdonald@chf.bc.ca

Chrissy Miller

Group Buying Program Administrator
Phone Ext.: 142
Email: cmiller@chf.bc.ca

Kerry Panter

Member Services Director
Phone: 250-384-9444
Email: kpanter@chf.bc.ca

Michael Rodgers

Co-op Services Director
Phone Ext.: 153
Email: mrodgers@chf.bc.ca

Arnold Sang

Commercial Services Director
Phone Ext.: 138
Email: asang@chf.bc.ca

Sukhjinder Uppal

Billing Assistant (Telecom Program)
Phone Ext.: 110
Email: suppal@chf.bc.ca

Debbie Van Kuyk

Education and Events Coordinator
Phone Ext.: 135
Email: dvankuyk@chf.bc.ca

Jordan Zhu

Asset Management Financial Coordinator
Phone Ext.: 131
Email: jzhu@chf.bc.ca