CHF BC
STAFF

CHF BC staff members work hard to serve member co-ops and pursue the annual priorities identified by the Federation’s board of directors. (If you’re interested in working with CHF BC,  keep an eye out for employment opportunities.)

Thom Armstrong

Chief Executive Officer
Phone Ext.: 143
Email: tarmstrong@chf.bc.ca

Yuri Artibise

Communications Director
Phone Ext.
Email: yartibise@chf.bc.ca

Andry Asoh

Co-op Services and Meeting Support Administrator
Phone Ext. 163
Email: aasoh@chf.bc.ca

Farrukh Aslam

Finance Officer
Phone Ext. 174
Email: faslam@chf.bc.ca

Kalia Attal

ARC Program Coordinator
Phone Ext.: 137
Email: kattal@chf.bc.ca

Michelle Cooper-Iversen

Chief Operating Officer
Phone Ext.: 141
Email: miversen@chf.bc.ca

Ed Dagsaan

Co-op Services Advisor
Phone Ext.: 140
Email: edagsaan@chf.bc.ca

Nick Dolbilov

Asset Management Program Analyst
Phone Ext.: 122
Email: ndolbilov@chf.bc.ca

Darren Kitchen

Government Relations Director
Phone Ext.: 144
Email: dkitchen@chf.bc.ca

Theresa Li

Group Buying Program Administrator
Phone Ext. 142
Email: tli@chf.bc.ca

Christina Mak

Asset Management Program Assistant
Phone Ext.: 161
Email: cmak@chf.bc.ca

Elizabeth McDonald

Executive Assistant
Phone Ext.: 103
Email: emcdonald@chf.bc.ca

Saraubh Parnami

Asset Management Program Analyst
Phone Ext. 139
Email: sparnami@chf.bc.ca

Michael Rodgers

Co-op Services Director
Phone Ext.: 153
Email: mrodgers@chf.bc.ca

Arnold Sang

Commercial Services Director
Phone Ext.: 138
Email: asang@chf.bc.ca

Jannice Tran

Education and Office Assistant

Phone Ext: 201
Email: jtran@chf.bc.ca

Sukhjinder Uppal

Financial Coordinator
Phone Ext.: 110
Email: suppal@chf.bc.ca

Debbie Van Kuyk

Education and Events Coordinator
Phone Ext.: 135
Email: dvankuyk@chf.bc.ca

Jordan Zhu

Asset Management Financial Coordinator
Phone Ext.: 131
Email: jzhu@chf.bc.ca