CHF BC board appoints new officers

  29 June 2017

At its June 21 meeting the CHF BC board of directors appointed some new officers to serve until the Federation’s November annual general meeting. The executive committee now includes Cassia Kantrow (president), Erin Gilchrist (vice president), Amanda Skillin (secretary), Larisa Gorodetsky (treasurer), and Thomas Robson (at-large officer).

See the list of all CHF BC directors.

Photo: Cassia Kantrow, CHF BC’s President