Back to top ^

2013 Recipients

The 2013 CHF BC Scholarship Fund winners were: Keisha Jones of Beckley Farm Co-op in Victoria who was awarded the second annual Aaron Webster Memorial Scholarship and Jessica McNeil of Dundee Court Co-op in Vancouver who was awarded the CHF BC Scholarship in the second year of the program.