Back to top ^

2018 Recipients

The 2018 CHF BC Scholarship Fund winners were: Emily Lowan of Broadoaks Housing Co-op on Vancouver Island who won the seventh annual Aaron Webster Memorial Scholarship and Morgan Dowling of Cedar Mill Co-op in Vancouver who was awarded the CHF BC Scholarship in the seventh year of the program.