CHF BC’s annual meeting dynamic and eventful

  2 December 2011

Members and guests heard exciting news from CHF BC’s board of directors at the Federation’s annual general meeting on November 26.  Watch this site for more details, coming soon. Photos:Delegates voting at CHF BC’s AGM.CHF BC’s board of directors L to R (back row): Fred Silvergieter, Alana van Dam, Amanda Skillin, Marty Norgren; (front row): Lisa Berting, Dianne Brubaker, Isabel Evans, Manon Bertrand, Jane MacDermot, and Catherine Porter (president). Missing from photo: Larry LeSage and Nicole Chaland.Prize winners and presenters at CHF BC’s AGM.